25
Oct
12

Baby’s First Year / Birth Announcement Custom Photo Flexi Calendar

All original illustrations by fat*fa*tin. Great as a gift. Easy to customize with your own months (start and end), text, images / photos and style. Get one to brighten up your wall now! This calendar can be customized to any month and year as you wish. Click on “edit” under “date style and options” and choose your starting month and year.


4 Responses to “Baby’s First Year / Birth Announcement Custom Photo Flexi Calendar”


  1. April 30, 2013 at 9:47 PM

    Hi, I do think your website could be having web browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine
    however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, great blog!

  2. April 28, 2013 at 10:33 PM

    Hello there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google whilst searching for a related matter, your site came up, it seems great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate in case you proceed this in future. Lots of other people will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  3. April 27, 2013 at 5:40 PM

    After looking into a few of the blog articles on your site, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be
    checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site too and let
    me know what you think.

  4. April 16, 2013 at 9:05 PM

    I’m no longer certain the place you are getting your information, however great topic. I must spend a while learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was in search of this information for my mission.


Leave a comment


October 2012
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 3,525 hits